dc4ce0dc9e · initial commit, initial ideas · Updated 2026-08-18 12:55:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?